All Obituaries


Ida Hooper


Ida Lou Smith Hooper, 92, of Lawrenceburg, widow of William Owen Fountain Hooper, died Friday, April 21, 2017 at her residence.            She...

Ruby Gabbard


Ruby Leathers Case Evans Gabbard, 97, of Lawrenceburg, widow of Roy B. Case, Clyde Evans, and Jim Gabbard, died Wednesday April 19, 2017 at the Heritage Hall Healthcare...

Jeanne Chumbler


Jeanne Marlene Matthews Chumbler, 64, passed away on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at Frankfort Regional Medical Center.    She was born in Henderson, KY to Joseph and Anna Whittaker...

George Kinne


         George Wilbur Kinne, 85, of Lawrenceburg, devoted husband of 62 years to Betty Lou Kinne, died Monday, April 10, 2017 at the Heritage Hall...

Shelia Davada Hatfield


          Sheila Davada Ann Bryant Hatfield, 53, of Lawrenceburg, died Sunday, April 9, 2017 at the Frankfort Regional Medical...

Edward Sullivan


            Edward Donald Sullivan, 84, of Lawrenceburg, husband of 64 years to Evelyn Hill Sullivan, died Monday, March 27, 2017 at his...

Denton Bixler


                  Denton Jerome “D Jay” Bixler, 27, of Frankfort, died Monday, March 20, 2017 at the...

Robert Murphy


           Robert Earl “Bobby” Murphy, 76, of Anderson County, widower of Linda Sue Martin Murphy, died Sunday, March 12, 2017 at the...

Linda Reeder


Linda Carpenter Reeder, 64, of Lawrenceburg, died Saturday, March 11, 2017 at the Frankfort Regional Medical Center.            She was born in...

Sarah Hatchett


Sarah Frances Hatchett, 94, of Lawrenceburg, died Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at Heritage Hall Healthcare Center.             She was born in...
© 2017 Gash Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS