Serving Lawrenceburg, Kentucky

All Obituaries


William Gash


William Stewart Gash, 82, of Lawrenceburg, died Thursday, August 18, 2022 in Beaver Dam, KY at his daughters residence.   Mr. Gash is the son of the late JB and Eleanor Cox Gash. He was a...

Cheryl Bailey


Cheryl Darlene Tingle Bailey, 78, of Lawrenceburg, widow of, William D. Bailey, died Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at Norton Hospital in Louisville,...

Jeremy Shumate


Jeremy Todd Shumate, 49, of Lawrenceburg, died Saturday, July 30, 2022 from injuries sustained following a motorcycle accident in...

James Penn


James Kenneth Penn, 57, of Lawrenceburg, died Friday, July 22, 2022 at his residence.             James was born in Mercer County to the late...

Kelley Abbott


            Kelley Denine Abbott, 53, of Lawrenceburg, died Saturday, July 16, 2022 at her...

Albert Tinsley


          Albert Earl Tinsley, 93, husband of 73 years to Mary Dan Taylor Tinsley, of Waddy, died Monday, June 27, 2022 at his...

Rudy Johnson, Sr.


Rudy Bernard Johnson, Sr., 75, of Lawrenceburg, died Sunday, June 19, 2022 at his residence.             He was born in Anderson County to the...

Richard Lay


          Richard Lay, 73, of Lawrenceburg, widower of Patsy Louise Graves Lay, died Monday, May 30, 2022 at the VA Medical Center in...

Gregory Wainscott


Gregory David Wainscott, 55, of Lawrenceburg, died Sunday, May 29, 2022 at Frankfort Regional Medical Center.             He was born in...

Mildred Whitehouse


          Mildred Frances Jones Whitehouse, 91, of Lawrenceburg, widow of Bro. Howard Curtis Whitehouse, died Thursday, May 26, 2022 at Frankfort...
© 2022 Gash Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility