Serving Lawrenceburg, Kentucky

All Obituaries


Curtis Berryman


Curtis Wayne Berryman, 47, husband of 21 years to Paula Ann Toll Berryman, of Lawrenceburg, died Thursday, April 15, 2021 at his...

Mary Weghorn


Mary Jean Phillips Weghorn, 74, died Monday, April 12, 2021 at her residence.             Mary was born in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky to the late...

Joyce Bickers


Joyce Ann Green Bickers, 76, died Sunday, March 28, 2021 at Frankfort Regional Medical Center.             Mrs. Bickers was born in Lexington,...

Doris Carlton


Doris Jean Troutt Carlton, 77, wife for 58 years to Carroll Leon Carlton, of Lawrenceburg, died Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at Frankfort Regional Medical...

Sherrell Dozier


Sherrell Sue Bragg Dozier, 80, of Lawrenceburg, died Monday, March 22, 2021 at St. Joseph Hospital in Lexington.             Ms. Dozier was born...

Beverly Beasley


          Beverly Elaine Myers Beasley, 73, of Lawrenceburg, widow of James Edward Beasley, passed away Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at Frankfort...

Ricky Davis


Ricky Lee Davis, 60, of Carrollton, died Monday, February 22, 2021 at his brothers’ residence.   He was born in Frankfort, Kentucky to the late Herman Davis and Mary...

William Adams


William Michael “Mike” Adams, 64, of Lawrenceburg, died Monday, February 15, 2021 at Frankfort Regional Medical Center.            ...

Renasha Sutton


Renasha Lee Crask Sutton, 52, of Lawrenceburg, died Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at Frankfort Regional Hospital.             Renasha was born in...

Janet Robinson


Janet Evelyn Greenlee Robinson, 84, of Lawrenceburg, widow of Roger Lee Robinson, died Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at Heritage Hall Healthcare...
© 2021 Gash Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy